Deacon Election

On Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 7pm, we will a special church conference to vote on the new slate of deacons. Our new slate of Deacons are: Roy Herrera, Andy Nelson and Joby Sherrod. These men will serve a three year term as Deacons if approved. Members will get the opportunity to vote yes or no on this new slate.

At that same special church conference the new Nominating Committee Report will be presented to the church for a vote. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at 863-675-2171.